Hemingford Grey Parish Council

Proud to serve the people of Hemingford Grey

Village Sign

Clerk: Gail Stoehr
30 West Drive, Highfields
Caldecote, Cambridge CB23 7NY

Documents

tagged "Planning"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 129

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC 11/05/20

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC 11th May 2020

Due to "Lockdown" there is a single Meeting and Agenda for all business. Meeting held via Zoom Video Link.

Tue, 05 May 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 09/03/20

Minutes Planning Committee 09th March 2020

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 09/03/20

Agenda Planning Committee 09th March 2020

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 10/02/20 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 10th February 2020 (Draft)

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 10/02/20

Agenda Planning Committee 10th February 2020

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 13/01/20 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 13th January 2020 (Draft)

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Vindis, Low Road, Dec 2019

Vindis, Low Road, Fenstanton, Site Plan, December 2019

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 13/01/20

Agenda Planning Committee 13th January 2020

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 09/12/19

Minutes Planning Committee 9th December 2019

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 09/12/19

Agenda Planning Committee 9th December 2019

Sat, 30 Nov 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 11/11/19

Minutes Planning Committee 11th November 2019

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

CPCA Bus Review Survey 04/11/19

Cambridge and Peterborough Bus Review Survey 04/11/2019

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 11/11/19

Agenda Planning Committee 11th November 2019

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 09/09/19

Minutes Planning Committee 9th September 2019

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 14/10/19

Minutes Planning Committee 14th October 2019

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 14/10/19

Agenda Planning Committee 14th October 2019

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 09/09/19

Agenda Planning Committee 09th September 2019

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 12/08/19 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 12th August 2019 (Draft)

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 08/07/19 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 8th July 2019 (Draft)

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 08/07/19

Agenda Planning Committee 08/07/19

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 10/06/19 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 10th June 2019 (Draft)

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 10/06/19

Agenda Planning Committee 10/6/19

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 13/05/19

Minutes Planning Committee 13/05/19

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 13/05/19

Agenda Planning Committee 13th May 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 08/04/19 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 8th April 2019 (Draft)

Wed, 08 May 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 08/04/19

Agenda Planning Committee 08th April 2019

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 11/03/19

Minutes Planning Committee 11th March 2019

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 11/03/19

Agenda Planning Committee 11th March 2019

Tue, 05 Mar 2019