Hemingford Grey Parish Council

Proud to serve the people of Hemingford Grey

Village Sign

Clerk: Gail Stoehr
30 West Drive, Highfields
Caldecote, Cambridge CB23 7NY

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 151

Minutes Planning Committee 08/11/21 - Draft

Minutes Planning Committee 08th November 2021 - Draft

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Minutes Full PC 08/11/21 (Draft)

Minutes Full PC 08th November 21 (Draft)

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 19/10/21 - Approved

Minutes Planning Committee - Approved

19th October 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Minutes Full PC 11/10/21 - Approved

Minutes Full PC 11th October 2021- Approved

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 21/09/21 - Approved

Minutes Planning Committee - Approved

21st September 2021

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Minutes Full PC 13/09/21 - Approved

Minutes Full PC - Approved

13th September 2021

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 21/07/21 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee (Draft)

21st July 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 14/01/19

Minutes Planning Committee 14th January 2019

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Minutes Full PC 14/01/19

Minutes Full PC 14th January 2019

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 12/07/21 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 12th July 2021 (Draft)

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Minutes Full PC 12/07/21

Minutes Full PC 12th July 2021

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Minutes Full PC 21/06/21

Minutes Full PC 21st June 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 21/06/21

Minutes Planning Committee 21st June 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 05/05/21 (Video Link) Approved

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 05/05/21 (Video Link) Approved

Wed, 12 May 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 12/04/21 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 12th April 2021 Draft (Video Link)

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Hemingford Grey Annual Parish Meeting 2019 Minutes

Hemingford Grey Annual Parish Meeting 2019 Minutes

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08/03/21 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08th March 2021 (Video Link)

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08/02/21(Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08th February 2021 (Video Link)

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

HGNP Steering Group Notes Meeting 16.02.21

HGNP Steering Group Notes Meeting 116th February 2021

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Flood Committee Notes - 03.03.21

Flood Committee Notes - 03rd March 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Flood Committee Notes - 03.02.21

Flood Committee Notes - 03rd February 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

HGNP Steering Group Notes Meeting 19.01.21

HGNP Steering Group Notes Meeting 19th January 2021

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 11/01/21 (Video Link) DRAFT

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 11th January2021 (Video Link) DRAFT

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

HGNP Steering Group Notes 17.11.20

HGNP Steering Group Notes 17.11.20

Sun, 17 Jan 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 09/11/20 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC

9th November 2020 (Video Link)

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 12/10/20 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC

12th October 2020 (Video Link)

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC14/09/20 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 14th September 2020 (Video Link)

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 13/07/20 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 13th July 2020 (Video Link)

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08/06/20 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08th June 2020 (Video Link)

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 11/05/20 Video Link (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 11th May 2020 Video Link (Draft).

Tue, 19 May 2020