Hemingford Grey Parish Council

Proud to serve the people of Hemingford Grey

Village Sign

Clerk: Gail Stoehr
30 West Drive, Highfields
Caldecote, Cambridge CB23 7NY

Documents

tagged "Council"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 41

Newsletter August 2021

Hemingford Grey Parish Council Newsletter August 2021

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 14/01/19

Minutes Planning Committee 14th January 2019

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Minutes Full PC 14/01/19

Minutes Full PC 14th January 2019

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Agenda and Supporting Papers Planning Committee Monday 12/07/21

Agenda and Supporting Papers Planning Committee Monday 12th July 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Agenda and Supporting Papers Full PC 12/07/21

Agenda and Supporting Papers Full PC 12th July 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Minutes Full PC 21/06/21

Minutes Full PC 21st June 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 21/06/21

Minutes Planning Committee 21st June 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Agenda and Supporting Papers Full PC 21/06/21

Agenda and Supporting Papers Full PC 21st June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Agenda Planning Committee Monday 21/06/21

Agenda Planning Committee Monday 21st June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Newsletter June 2021

Hemingford Grey Parish Council Newsletter June 2021

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 05/05/21 (Video Link) Approved

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 05/05/21 (Video Link) Approved

Wed, 12 May 2021

Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 05/05/21

Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 5th May 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Newsletter April 2021

Hemingford Grey Parish Council Newsletter April 2021

Sat, 27 Mar 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08/03/21 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08th March 2021 (Video Link)

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08/02/21(Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08th February 2021 (Video Link)

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Flood Committee Notes - 03.03.21

Flood Committee Notes - 03rd March 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Flood Committee Notes - 03.02.21

Flood Committee Notes - 03rd February 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

HGPC Environment Log 03/03/21

HGPC Environment Log o3rd March 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC Monday 7.30pm 08/03/21

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC Monday 7.30pm

08th March 2021

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC Monday 7.30pm 08/02/21

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC Monday 7.30pm 08th February 2021

Meeting to be held by Zoom video link.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Newsletter February 2021

Hemingford Grey Parish Council Newsletter February 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 11/01/21 (Video Link) DRAFT

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 11th January2021 (Video Link) DRAFT

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

HGNP Steering Group Report to Hemngford Grey Council Jan 2021

HGNP Steering Group Report to Hemngford Grey Council Jan 2021

Sun, 17 Jan 2021

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC Monday 7.30pm 11/01/21

Agenda Combined Planning Committee & Full PC

11th January 2021

Due to COVID-19 Protocols there is a single Meeting and Agenda for all business. Meeting held via Zoom Video Link. Details for this link are available to view in the Council Meetings calendar.

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Newsletter December 2020

HGPC Newsletter December 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 09/11/20 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC

9th November 2020 (Video Link)

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 12/10/20 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC

12th October 2020 (Video Link)

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Hemingfords Action Group Parish Council and Supporters Update 6 November 2020

Hemingfords Action Group

Parish Council and Supporters Update 6 November 2020

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC 09/11/20

Agenda Combined Planning Committee & Full PC

9th November 2020

Due to COVID-19 Protocols there is a single Meeting and Agenda for all business. Meeting held via Zoom Video Link. Details for this link are available to view in the Council Meetings calendar.

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC 12/10/20

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC 12th October 2020

Due to COVID-19 Protocols there is a single Meeting and Agenda for all business. Meeting are held via Zoom Video Link. Details for this link are available to view in the Council Meetings calendar.

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2