Hemingford Grey Parish Council

Proud to serve the people of Hemingford Grey

Village Sign

Clerk: Gail Stoehr
30 West Drive, Highfields
Caldecote, Cambridge CB23 7NY

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 194

Housing Need Survey HGPC Cambridgeshire ACRE Nov 2018

Housing Need Survey HGPC Cambridgeshire ACRE Nov 2018

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Agenda Full PC 11/02/19

Agenda Full PC 11th February 2019

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 11/02/19

Agenda Planning Committee 11th February 2019

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Minutes Full PC 14/01/19 (Draft)

Minutes Full PC 14th January 2019 (Draft)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 14/01/19 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 14th January2019 (Draft)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Tea Dance Dates 2019

Tea Dance Dates 2019

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Parish Lunch Dates 2019

Parish Lunch Dates 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Village Lunch Dates 2019

Village Lunch Dates 2019

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Agenda Full PC 14/01/19

Agenda Full Parish Council Meeting 14th January 2019

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 10/12/18

Minutes Planning Committee 10th December 2019

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 14/01/19

Agenda Planning Committee 14th January 2019

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Crime Free Xmas Police Advice

Police advice on how to minimise the risk of falling victim to crime over the Christmas Period.

Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 10/12/18

Agenda Planning Committee 10th December 2018

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Minutes Planning Committee 12/11/18 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 12/11/18 (Draft)

Sun, 02 Dec 2018

Minutes Full PC 12/11/18

Minutes Full Parish Council 12/11/18

Sun, 02 Dec 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 12/11/18

Agenda Planning Committee 12/11/18

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Agenda Full PC 12/11/18

Agenda Full PC 12/11/18

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Household Waste Collection Christmas & New Year 2018/19

Household Waste and Recycling Collection Arrangements for Christmas and New Year 2018/19 (Bin Hanger).

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Services

Minutes Planning Committee 08/10/18

Minutes Planning Committee 8th October 2018

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Minutes Full PC 08/10/18

Minutes Full PC 8th October 2018

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Audit/Governance 2017/18

Notice of conclusion of Audit.

Annual Governance & Accountability Return for the year ended 31st March 2018.

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Minutes Planning Committee 10/09/18

Minutes Planning Committee 10/09/18

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 08/10/18

Agenda Planning Committee 08/10/18

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Minutes Full PC 10/09/18

Minutes Full PC 10th September 2018

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Agenda Full PC 08/10/18

Agenda Full PC 08/10/18

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Newsletter Oct/Nov 2018

Parish Council Newsletter Oct/Nov 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Newsletter July 2018

Parish Council Newsletter July 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Newsletter April 2018

Parish Council Newsletter April 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Highways England A14 Cambridge to Huntingdon Improvement Scheme

The latest updates from Highways England A14 Cambridge to Huntingdon Improvement Scheme for September and October 2018. This document details what you can expect by way of works and how that will affect your area.

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Tags: Travel

A14 Bar Hill Closure

Highways England A14 Bar Hill Closure Friday 14th September to Monday 17th September.

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Tags: Travel