Hemingford Grey Parish Council

Proud to serve the people of Hemingford Grey

Village Sign

Clerk: Gail Stoehr
30 West Drive, Highfields
Caldecote, Cambridge CB23 7NY

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 284

Newsletter March 2020

Newsletter March 2020

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

The Cock Click and Collect Menu

The Cock Pub and Restaurant Click and Collect Menu March 2020

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Tags: Catering

Axe & Compass Take Away Menu March 2020

Axe & Compass Take Away Menu March 2020

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Home Delivery Services

Organisations and Commercial Services Offering Home Delivery.

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Newsletter December 2019 - February 2020

Newsletter December 2019 - February 2020

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Hemingford Grey Neighbourhood Plan - Survey

Hemingford Grey Neighbourhood Plan - Survey

April 2020

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Busway Timetable from 29th March 2020

Busway Timetable from Sunday 29th March 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Tags: Transport

Dr John Walshe 100th Birthday

Biography of Dr John Walshe

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 09/03/20

Agenda Planning Committee 09th March 2020

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Agenda Full PC 09/03/20

Agenda Full PC 09th March 2020

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 10/02/20 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 10th February 2020 (Draft)

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Minutes Full PC 10/02/20 (Draft)

Minutes Full PC 10th February 2020 (Draft)

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Click Here for Matches w/c 9th March

Hemingford Pavilion Televised Live Football w/c Monday 24th February 2020

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 10/02/20

Agenda Planning Committee 10th February 2020

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Agenda Full PC 10/02/20

Agenda Full PC 10th February 2020

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Minutes Full PC 13/01/20 (Draft)

Minutes Full PC 13th January 2020 (Draft)

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 13/01/20 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 13th January 2020 (Draft)

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Vindis, Low Road, Dec 2019

Vindis, Low Road, Fenstanton, Site Plan, December 2019

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Allotment Plan

Plan of the Hemingford Grey allotment site

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Allotment

2018 Template Allotment Tenancy Agreement

2018 Template Allotment Tenancy Agreement

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Allotment

2019 Allotment Rent Notice

2019 Allotment Rent Notice

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Allotment

Agenda Full PC 13/01/20

Agenda Full PC 13th January 2020

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 13/01/20

Agenda Planning Committee 13th January 2020

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

A14 West bound Signage for St Ives at Swavesey/Cambridge Services

A14 West bound Signage for St Ives at Swavesey/Cambridge Services

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Tags: A14, Highways

Minutes Planning Committee 09/12/19

Minutes Planning Committee 9th December 2019

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Newsletter Mar/May 2019

Newsletter March - May 2019

Sat, 07 Dec 2019

Newsletter Jun/Aug 2019

Newsletter June to August 2019

Sat, 07 Dec 2019

A14 Newsletter Nov - Dec 2019

A14 Newsletter November - December 2019

Fri, 06 Dec 2019