Hemingford Grey Parish Council

Proud to serve the people of Hemingford Grey

Village Sign

Clerk: Gail Stoehr
30 West Drive, Highfields
Caldecote, Cambridge CB23 7NY

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 369

Minutes Planning Committee 12/07/21 (Draft)

Minutes Planning Committee 12th July 2021 (Draft)

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Minutes Full PC 12/07/21 (Draft)

Minutes Full PC 12th July 2021 (Draft)

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

No 9 "Market Day" Bus Service Timetable from Monday 16th August 2021

No 9 "Market Day" Bus Service Timetable from Monday 16th August 2021

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Tags: Transport

Agenda and Supporting Papers Planning Committee Monday 12/07/21

Agenda and Supporting Papers Planning Committee Monday 12th July 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Agenda and Supporting Papers Full PC 12/07/21

Agenda and Supporting Papers Full PC 12th July 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Minutes Full PC 21/06/21

Minutes Full PC 21st June 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 21/06/21

Minutes Planning Committee 21st June 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

FY21 Notice of Audit

FY21 Notice of Audit

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Accounts

FY21 AGAR and supporting papers

FY21 AGAR and supporting papers

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Accounts

Agenda and Supporting Papers Full PC 21/06/21

Agenda and Supporting Papers Full PC 21st June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Agenda Planning Committee Monday 21/06/21

Agenda Planning Committee Monday 21st June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Newsletter June 2021

Parish Council Newsletter June 2021

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

2021 APM Reports

2021 APM Reports

Fri, 04 Jun 2021

Tags: APM

Pennywort Awareness

Pennywort Awareness Iniative 22.05.21

Sat, 22 May 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 05/05/21 (Video Link) Approved

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 05/05/21 (Video Link) Approved

Wed, 12 May 2021

Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 05/05/21

Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 5th May 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 12/04/21 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 12th April 2021 Draft (Video Link)

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Hemingford Grey Annual Parish Meeting Thursday 29th April 2021 Agenda

Hemingford Grey Annual Parish Meeting Thursday 29th April 2021 Agenda

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Tags: APM, Agendas

Hemingford Grey Annual Parish Meeting 2019 Minutes

Hemingford Grey Annual Parish Meeting 2019 Minutes

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC Monday 7.30pm 12/04/21

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC Monday 7.30pm

12th April 2021

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Newsletter April 2021

Hemingford Grey Parish Council Newsletter April 2021

Sat, 27 Mar 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08/03/21 (Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08th March 2021 (Video Link)

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08/02/21(Video Link)

Minutes Planning Committee & Full PC 08th February 2021 (Video Link)

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Cemetery Fees March 2021

Hemingford Grey Cemetery Fees from March 2021

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Tags: Cemetery

HGNP Steering Group Notes Meeting 16.02.21

HGNP Steering Group Notes Meeting 116th February 2021

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Flood Committee Notes - 03.03.21

Flood Committee Notes - 03rd March 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Flood Committee Notes - 03.02.21

Flood Committee Notes - 03rd February 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

HGPC Environment Log 03/03/21

HGPC Environment Log o3rd March 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC Monday 7.30pm 08/03/21

Agenda Planning Committee & Full PC Monday 7.30pm

08th March 2021

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

HGNP Steering Group Agenda 16.02.21

Hemingford Grey Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

Agenda 16th February 2021

Wed, 10 Feb 2021